Regulated products subgroup

Role

Setup to carry out regulated products risk assessment relating to microbiological safety of food

Membership

- Prof Bill Keevil (Chair)
- Dr Rohini Manuel
- Prof Dan Tucker
- Dr Nicol Janecko
- Dr Edward Fox
- Dr Gary Barker
- Mr Martin Briggs

Co-opted members

- Prof John Threlfall
- Dr Roy Betts